Get in touch

If you wish to engage with the Green Transition Initiative or have any questions, don't hesitate to get in touch.

Team

Linda Andrén

Executive Director

linda.andren@gti-sweden.se

Johanna Eklund

Project Manager - Renewable Energy

johanna.eklund@gti-sweden.se

Marcus Rönngren Liu

Senior Project Manager - Mobility

marcus.ronngrenliu@gti-sweden.se

Focal Points

The Embassy of Sweden in Washington DC

Eva Hunnius Ohlin

Senior Advisor for Energy and Environment at Embassy of Sweden

eva.hunnius-ohlin@gov.se

Jenny Majidyar

Science and Innovation Advisor at Embassy of Sweden

jenny.majidyar@gov.se

The Swedish Energy Agency

Dr. Verena Adamheit

Project Manager USA

verena.adamheit@energimyndigheten.se

Business Sweden

Mats Shore

Senior Project Manager

mats.shore@business-sweden.se

Vinnova

Andreas Netz

Head of Innovation Portfolio

andreas.netz@vinnova.se

Follow us on Linkedin

GTI QR följ på Linkedin.jpg